Tuesday, 22 March 2011

V/A - Youth Manifesto 1 (MAK030)

Another great release by the best techno label at the moment Rodz-Konez. Featuring doomstep from Death Abyss, industrial techno from Tomohiko Sagae and abstract electronica from Inigo Kennedy.

Released by: Rodz-Konez
Release/catalogue number: MAK 030
Release date: Mar 28, 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment