Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Anodyne - Empires E.P.

Forthcoming from the essential Combat Recordings label. Empires E.P.
release date May 2011

featuring samples of tracks in order:
1. Empire of Light
2. Empire of Dust
3. Empire of Glass
4. Empire of Time

music by C. N. Cloughley
visuals by Stormfield @ COMBAT A.V.

No comments:

Post a Comment